Strategic Leadership Team

The Strategic Leadership Team meets at the beginning of each term to set a programme of work for each sub-committee, taking into account the priorities in the school development plan, and to evaluate progress made on the committee tasks from the previous term. The Strategic Leadership Team is made up of the Head teacher and chair from each sub-committee.

Head Teacher - Kathryn Magiera

Chair of Governors – Sarah Merison (chair)

Chair of Finance - Sarah Merison

Chair of Environment – Edward Williams

Chair of Teaching and Curriculum – Ruth Cannon

Chair of Workforce and Community – Rachel Clarke