Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2019 -2020

  DATE OF CLOSING DATE OF RE-OPENING

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th July Wednesday 4th September

Autumn-Term 2019

Friday 25th October Tuesday 5th November

Christmas 2019/2020

Friday 20th December Monday 6th January

Spring Half-Term 2020

Friday 14th February Monday 24th February

Spring Break 2020

Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April

VE Day Bank Holiday 2020

Thursday 7th May Monday 11th May

Summer Half-Term 2020

Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July  

INSET DAYS (Teacher Training) – 5 in total

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 4th November 2019,     

Monday 1st June 2020, Monday 20th July 2020

Holiday Dates 2020 -2021

  DATE OF CLOSING DATE OF RE-OPENING

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn-Term 2020

Friday 23rd October Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas 2020/2021

Friday 18th December Monday 4th January

Spring Half-Term 2021

Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February

Spring Break 2021

Thursday 1st April Monday 19th April

May Day Weekend 2021

Friday 30th April Tuesday 4th May

Summer Half-Term 2021

Friday 28th May Tuesday 8th June

Summer 2021

Tuesday 20th July  

INSET DAYS (Teacher Training) – 5 in total

Tuesday 1st September 2020, Monday 5th October 2020, Monday 2nd November 2020,     

Monday 7th June 2021, Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Contact the School

Witton Church Walk CE Aided Primary School

Church Walk
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 5QQ

Main Contact: Mrs T Foulkes - Bursar

Tel: 01606 288128
admin@wittonwalk.cheshire.sch.uk

Our Instagram